Upon logging in, the default collection labels will be removed, allowing users to freely add or remove favorite prompts, as well as add personal prompts.
After logging in, a "Favorite" button will be displayed next to each prompt. When you favorite or unfavorite a prompt, the prompt's favorite status will be updated in real-time.
Remove from Favorites
Click on the heart icon located on the right side of a favorite prompt to remove it from your favorites.
Add Custom Prompts
After submitting a prompt, it will be displayed under the "My Prompts" label.